fp-icons  Nous suivre

logo final 3

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

« Les Terrasses de l'Atelier »
40/44 Bd du Colonel Fabien – 94200 Ivry/Seine

Appartements - libres
Picto plan off Picto contact off
Icone pfProgram

"Les Terrasses de l'Atelier" are divided into two towers built from 1963 to 1967 under the direction of the famous Atelier de Montrouge under the management 4 architects that will mark the history in the discipline: Jean RENAUDIE - Pierre RIBOULET - Gérard THURNAUER and Jean Louis VERET.
«Les Terrasses de l'Atelier» propose a concept of stacked houses, and the principle of floors rotation around a central core offers an originality to each housing and avoids terraces superposition; the thermal and acoustic apartments comfort will be brought up to standard.

Icone pfHistory
Operation "Ivry Confluences" is part of a large-scale project across the metropolis by SADEV 94, acting as  a developer. It is the fifth of the municipal territory representing 145 hectares to be mutated, , to be highlighted and linked to the remainder of the city and Paris. This project aims to give again a genuine function of housing to  these two towers formerly owned by EDF and occupied by its staff. This fantastic project allows to  save an  historic treasure of the city. This Inheritance is classified  as  "Les Terrasses de l'Atelier"and  testified to be a part of the local contemporary history.

Icone pfSituation

terrasse atelier• 145 hectares in urban renewal at the gates of PARIS.
• A recovery of the landscape of the fluvial plain with a park and a promenade along the Seine River.
• A framework of quality of life for residents, with shops, services, equipment.

 

 

Icone pfBenefits

Les Terrasses de l’Atelier is a program of 17 homes rehabilitated for accession, from Studio up  to 5-rooms  apartments with  beautiful surfaces, balconies or terraces with unobstructed view as well as cellars, car parks, or boxes.

Petite tour
- 8 two rooms  apartments
- 1 studio
- 1 three rooms  apartment

Grande tour
- 6 five rooms apartments
- 1 three rooms apartment

 

Icone pfOur apartments "Petite Tour" and "Grande Tour"

 

//

fp-icons  Nous suivre

logo final 3

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

« Les Terrasses de l'Atelier »
40/44 Bd du Colonel Fabien – 94200 Ivry/Seine

Appartements - libres
Picto plan off Picto contact off
Icone pfLe Programme

« Les Terrasses de l’Atelier » sont réparties en 2 Tours réalisées de 1963 à 1967 sous la direction du célèbre Atelier de Montrouge regroupant 4 architectes qui marqueront l’histoire dans la discipline : Jean RENAUDIE – Pierre RIBOULET – Gérard THURNAUER et Jean Louis VERET.
« Les Terrasses de l’Atelier » proposent un concept de maisons superposées, et le principe de rotation des étages autour d’un noyau central offre une originalité à chaque logement et évite la superposition des terrasses ; le confort thermique et acoustique des appartements va être mis aux normes.

Icone pfHistoire
L’opération « Ivry Confluences » s’inscrit dans un projet de grande envergure à l’échelle de la Métropole par SADEV 94, en qualité d’aménageur. C’est en effet le cinquième du territoire communal représentant 145 hectares qu’il s’agit de faire muter, de valoriser et de relier au reste de la ville et à Paris. Ce projet vise à redonner une véritable fonction d’habitation à ces deux tours anciennement propriété d’EDF occupées par son personnel. Ce formidable projet permet de sauver un véritable trésor historique de la ville. Classées au Patrimoine, «Les Terrasses de l’Atelier» témoignent de toute une partie de l’histoire contemporaine locale

Icone pfSituation

terrasse atelier•   145 hectares en renouvellement urbain aux Portes de PARIS.
•    Une valorisation du paysage de la plaine fluviale avec un parc et une promenade en bordure de Seine.
•    Un cadre de vie de qualité pour les habitants, avec commerces, services, équipements.

 

 

Icone pfLes prestations

Les Terrasses de l’Atelier est un programme de 17 logements réhabilités en accession, du studio au 5 pièces, dont les appartements bénéficient de belles surfaces, balcons ou terrasses avec vue dégagée ainsi que des caves, parkings ou boxes.

Petite tour
- 8 appartements de 2 pièces
- 1 studio
- 1 appartement de 3 pièces

Grande tour
- 6 appartements de 5 pièces
- 1 appartement de 3 pièces

Icone pfNos appartements "Petite Tour" et "Grande Tour"


//